Cap

Crater PDC Staff

CRATER PLANNING DISTRICT COMMISSION

1964 Wakefield Street
P.O. Box 1808
Petersburg, VA 23805
Voice: (804) 861-1666
Fax: (804) 732-8972
Email: info@craterpdc.org
Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday



ADMINISTRATION

Dennis Morris
Executive Director
dmorris@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x231

Martha Burton
Assistant to the Executive Director
mburton@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x233

Erin Musselwhite
Finance Officer
emusselwhite@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x223

Judith J. Smith
Administrative Assistant
jesmith1@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x221



GOVERNMENT CONTRACTING
Crater Procurement Assistance Center (PAC)

Joanne Tompkins
Director of Procurement Assistance
jtompkins@cpd.state.va.us
(804) 861-1667 x224

Lisa Parks
Procurement Specialist
lparks@cpd.state.va.us
(804) 861-1667 x230



SMALL BUSINESS
Crater Development Company (CDC)

James R. McClure
Director of Business Assistance
jmcclure@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1668


Crater Small Business Development Center of Longwood University
http://www.sbdc-longwood.com

Pat Hood
Branch Center Director
hoodpa@longwood.edu
(804) 518-2003 x243

Peyton Nichols
Program Manager
nicholspe@longwood.edu
(804) 518-2003 x242



TRANSPORTATION
Tri-Cities Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO)

Joseph Vinsh
Director of Transportation
jvinsh@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x227

Christopher Nicholas
Transportation Planner
cnicholas@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x229


Rural Transportation, GIS & Travel Demand Modeling

Mark Bittner
Director of Planning & Information Technology
mbittner@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x237



ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT & TOURISM

Virginia's Gateway Region
Voice: (804) 732-8971
Toll-Free: (800) 386-8925

http://www.gatewayregion.com

Renee Wyatt-Chapline
Executive Director
rchapline@gatewayregion.com

Emily Salmon
Business Development Manager
esalmon@gatewayregion.com

Tim Graves
Research Analyst
tgraves@gatewayregion.com


PART - Petersburg Area Regional Tourism
http://www.petersburgarea.org

Dennis Morris
Executive Director
dmorris@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x231

Martha Burton
Assistant to the Executive Director
mburton@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x233


CCALS - Commonwealth Center for Advanced Logistics Systems
http://www.ccals.com

CCALS logo

Mark Manasco
President and Executive Director
mark.manasco@ccals.com
(804) 415-1532


ENVIRONMENT

Mark Bittner
Director of Planning & Information Technology
mbittner@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x237



BRAC

Dennis Morris
Executive Director
dmorris@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x231



GIS / MAPS / DATA

Mark Bittner
Director of Planning & Information Technology
mbittner@craterpdc.org
(804) 861-1666 x237

CPDC